Release Day Reviews- The One Where February 4th Is Both Awesome and Pretty Decent

It's been a month since my last release day review roundup, and today is a real mixed bag so LET'S GO! Together We Caught Fire, by Eva V. GibsonGoodreads ¦ AmazonSeries?: NoPublisher:  Simon PulseRelease Date: February 4, 2020Length: 368 pagesSource: ARCFormat: PaperbackTimes Read: OnceRating: 14 bajillion/5 Mini Review: I've already reviewed this one, but it's one of … Continue reading Release Day Reviews- The One Where February 4th Is Both Awesome and Pretty Decent

Break the Fall by Jennifer Iacopelli-Review

Break the Fall, by Jennifer Iacopelli Goodreads ¦ Amazon Series?: No Publisher: Razorbill Release Date: February 18, 2020 Length: 323 pages Source: ARC Format: Paperback Times Read: Once Rating: 5/5 A year ago, she could barely do a push up as she recovered from a spine surgery, one that could have paralyzed her. And now? She's made the … Continue reading Break the Fall by Jennifer Iacopelli-Review

The Best Laid Plans by Cameron Lund-Review

The Best Laid Plans, by Cameron Lund Goodreads ¦ Amazon Series?: No Publisher: Razorbill Release Date: April 7, 2020 Length: 368 pages Source: ARC Format: Paperback Times Read: Once Rating: 800,000/5 Eighteen-year-old Keely Collins is determined to change her status as the last virgin standing in this sweet, hilarious rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han. … Continue reading The Best Laid Plans by Cameron Lund-Review

Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things by Jacqueline Firkins Blog Tour-Review

Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things, by Jacqueline Firkins Goodreads ¦ Amazon Series?: No Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Release Date: December 17, 2019 Length: 384 pages Source: ARC Format: Paperback Times Read: Once Rating: 3.5/5 In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caught between the boy next door … Continue reading Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things by Jacqueline Firkins Blog Tour-Review

More Than Maybe by Erin Hahn- Review

More Than Maybe, by Erin Hahn Goodreads ¦ Amazon Series?: No Publisher: Wednesday Books Release Date: May 12, 2020 Length: 336 pages Source: ARC Format: Paperback Times Read: 2 Rating: 450,000,000/5 Growing up under his punk rocker dad’s spotlight, eighteen-year-old Luke Greenly knows fame and wants nothing to do with it. His real love isn’t in front … Continue reading More Than Maybe by Erin Hahn- Review