The Best Laid Plans by Cameron Lund-Review

The Best Laid Plans, by Cameron Lund Goodreads ¦ Amazon Series?: No Publisher: Razorbill Release Date: April 7, 2020 Length: 368 pages Source: ARC Format: Paperback Times Read: Once Rating: 800,000/5 Eighteen-year-old Keely Collins is determined to change her status as the last virgin standing in this sweet, hilarious rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han. … Continue reading The Best Laid Plans by Cameron Lund-Review

Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things by Jacqueline Firkins Blog Tour-Review

Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things, by Jacqueline Firkins Goodreads ¦ Amazon Series?: No Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Release Date: December 17, 2019 Length: 384 pages Source: ARC Format: Paperback Times Read: Once Rating: 3.5/5 In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caught between the boy next door … Continue reading Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things by Jacqueline Firkins Blog Tour-Review