Heartbreakers and Fakers & We Can’t Keep Meeting Like This- I Have Been Waiting for U

There are TWO books out today that I have been super waiting for and I want everyone in the world to read. Heartbreakers and Fakers, by Cameron LundGoodreads ¦ AmazonSeries?: NoPublisher: RazorbillRelease Date: June 8, 2021Length: 368 pagesSource: ARCFormat: E-ARCTimes Read: OnceRating: 100,000 Disneyland ears/5 Penny Harris just ruined her life. As one of the most popular girls in … Continue reading Heartbreakers and Fakers & We Can’t Keep Meeting Like This- I Have Been Waiting for U

The Best Laid Plans by Cameron Lund-Review

The Best Laid Plans, by Cameron Lund Goodreads ¦ Amazon Series?: No Publisher: Razorbill Release Date: April 7, 2020 Length: 368 pages Source: ARC Format: Paperback Times Read: Once Rating: 800,000/5 Eighteen-year-old Keely Collins is determined to change her status as the last virgin standing in this sweet, hilarious rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han. … Continue reading The Best Laid Plans by Cameron Lund-Review