Blogmas Day 3: Review-Famous in a Small Town by Emma Mills

Famous in a Small Town, by Emma Mills Goodreads ¦ Amazon¦ Barnes & Noble Series?: No Publisher: Henry Holt & Company Release Date: January 15, 2019 Length: 309 pages Source: ARC Format: Paperback Times Read: Once Rating:      + a million For Sophie, small town life has never felt small. With her four best friends--loving, infuriating, and all she could ever ask for--she … Continue reading Blogmas Day 3: Review-Famous in a Small Town by Emma Mills

Review-The Reckoning of Noah Shaw by Michelle Hodkin

The Reckoning of Noah Shaw, by Ashley Elston Goodreads ¦ Amazon¦ Barnes & Noble Series?: Yes Publisher: Simon & Schuster Release Date: November 13, 2018 Length: 480 pages Source: ARC Format: Paperback Times Read: Once Rating:      + 1 million Noah Shaw confesses all in this second novel of a chilling new companion series to Michelle Hodkin’s New York Times bestselling Mara … Continue reading Review-The Reckoning of Noah Shaw by Michelle Hodkin

Review-The Lying Woods by Ashley Elston

The Lying Woods, by Ashley Elston Goodreads ¦ Amazon¦ Barnes & Noble Series?: No Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: November 13, 2018 Length: 336 pages Source: ARC Format: Paperback Times Read: Once Rating:      Owen Foster has never wanted for anything. Then his mother shows up at his elite New Orleans boarding school cradling a bombshell: his privileged life has been … Continue reading Review-The Lying Woods by Ashley Elston

Review-That Night by Amy Giles

That Night, by Amy Giles Goodreads ¦ Amazon¦ Barnes & Noble Series?: No Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: October 23, 2019 Length: 320 pages Source: ARC Format: Paperback Times Read: Once Rating:      + a million An emotional sophomore YA novel from acclaimed author Amy Giles, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jennifer Niven, about tragedy, love, and learning to heal. … Continue reading Review-That Night by Amy Giles